Donate Now!

Melissa Simon, MSW, CFRE
Chief Executive Officer

Angiela Zielinski, LMSW
Chief Operating Officer

Dawn Abernathy 
Facilities Manager 

Kayla Arjona
Foster Care Caseworker

Leanne Baumel
Sr. Director of Development

Liz Bear, CFRE
Director of Development

Monica Diaz
Coordinator of Casework and Database Resources

Stephanie Diehl
Human Resources Manager

Erika DuBose
Events Manager

Teresa George
Office Coordinator

Nancy Hall
Grants Manager

Ashley Haas
Development Assistant

Lori Hudalla
Associate Director of Neighborhood Program

Jaleice Johnson
Director of Family Support Services

Ronnie Koehn, Ph.D
Staff Psychologist

Lena Lieb
Manager of Individual Giving

Kate McKinney, LCSW, LCPA
Clinical Social Worker

Susan Molitor, LCPA

Director of Compliance and Licensed Child Placing Administrator

Abbey Plantz
Aftercare Case Manager

Taelor Powell, MHS, LCPA
Senior Director of Family Services

Eileen Ramos
Director of Finance

Chrissy Redmond
Volunteer Coordinator

Ana Reyes
Staff Accountant

Emilie Rodriguez
Coordinator of Foster Home Development

Mary Scalise
Director of Fort Bend Outreach

Nakia Spencer
Foster Care Caseworker

Darean Talmadge
Human Resources Coordinator

Leah Thraves
Director of Neighborhood Program