Photo Gallery

Follow Us


Young Professionals Board

Brian Gendron, President
Harrison Breaud
Melanie Chin

Brittany and Brad Dinerstein
Abimbola Farinde

Meredith Flaherty
Ally Hatz
Priti Islam
​Tara Lopez
Jaclyn Martin

Garrett Mickal
Katie and Patrick Morris
Charlie Mouton

Christina Mullin
Sarah and Tim Neuhaus
Ashley Rule
Stephen Shepherd

Lauren Sims
Nealy Stuckey
Anna Todaro


P.O. Box 66581
Houston, TX 77266-6581
2911 Corder, Building A
Houston, TX 77054
  Phone: (713) 529-0639
Fax: (713) 529-9179
9am-5pm, Monday-Friday


Follow us: 


Connect with Casa!

Facebook Page Links:

Casa de Esperanza |

Young Professionals Group

Not a facebook member yet? Click here

Follow us:
@CasaHopeHouston on Instagram

Follow us:
@CasaHopeHouston on Twitter