Photo Gallery

Follow Us


Foundation and Trustees

Casa de Esperanza de los Ninos Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation. The Foundation was created in 1997 for the benefit and support of Casa de Esperanza de los Ninos, Inc. and to develop an endowment fund to sustain Casa's work. The Foundation is classified as a Type I supporting organization

Miguel Espinosa, Chair
Treasurer, Conoco Inc., Retired
Daniel Molinaro, Vice Chair
Chief Financial Officer, Distribution NOW
Josephine W. Rodgers, Secretary – Treasurer
Retired, Community Volunteer
Gregory D. Bassett
Vice President, Investment Officer, Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
Karen W. Dixon
Executive Vice President, SunTrust Bank
Samuel R. Dodson
Managing Director, Merrill Lynch, Retired
Mark Papa
Chairman and CEO, Centennial Resource Development
Frank Rynd
General Counsel, Archdiocese of Galveston/Houston
Shelley Starr
Executive Director, Casa de Esperanza

Wade Upton
Valero Energy Corporation, Retired

Emeritus Members

Lonnie L. Blanchard




P.O. Box 66581
Houston, TX 77266-6581
2911 Corder, Building A
Houston, TX 77054
  Phone: (713) 529-0639
Fax: (713) 529-9179
9am-5pm, Monday-Friday


Follow us: 


Connect with Casa!

Facebook Page Links:

Casa de Esperanza |

Young Professionals Group

Not a facebook member yet? Click here

Follow us:
@CasaHopeHouston on Instagram

Follow us:
@CasaHopeHouston on Twitter