Donate Now!
2020 Governing Board

Thomas W. McGee, President
 Co-Owner, Global Oilfield Investments, LLC

Ed Smith, Past President, Chair - Nominating Committee
Ed Smith & Associates, LLC
Ben Brown, Vice President
Broker, Baker Katz
Meg Gentle, Treasurer, Chair - Finance and Administration Committee
 President and CEO, Tellurian, Inc.

Marilyn Wilking, M.D., Secretary
Physician, Retired
Marsha Dodson, Assistant Secretary and Chair - Scholarship Committee
Community Volunteer

Bart Barrett
Director of Houston Office, Wood Partners
Michael Cordúa
Restauranteur and Entrepreneur
Brad Dinerstein
Managing Partner, Development & Construction, The Dinerstein Companies

Kathleen Foster, L.M.S.W.
Founder, Casa de Esperanza de los Ninos

Shannon Hayes, M.D. 
Physician, Texas Children's Pediatrics

Hannah Herzog, J.D.
Assistant District Attorney, Harris County District Attorney's Office

Jayne Johnston
Non-Voting, Junior League Representative

Sarah Joseph
Director, Community Relations, Houston Rockets

Brenda Koch
Community Volunteer

Colleen McLaughlin, Chair - Development Committee
Community Volunteer

Michael Morris, J.D., Chair - Strategic Planning Committee
Partner, Taylor, Book, Allen & Morris, LLP

Kathleen Motil, M.D., Ph.D.
Research Scientist, USDA/ARS Children's Nutrition Research Center
Staff, Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition, Texas Children's Hospital
Professor of Pediatrics, Baylor College of Medicine

Katherine O'Neil, M.S.W.
Community Volunteer

Mary Ellen Prochazka
Community Volunteer

Jonas Referente
Senior Solutions Consultant, Oracle Systems
Owner, Cold Stone Creamery

Josephine Rodgers
Retired, Community Volunteer