Donate Now!
Foundation Trustees

Casa de Esperanza de los Ninos Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation. The Foundation was created in 1997 for the benefit and support of Casa de Esperanza de los Ninos, Inc. and to develop an endowment fund to sustain Casa's work. The Foundation is classified as a Type I supporting organization

Daniel Molinaro, Chair
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Distribution NOW, Retired
Karen W. Dixon, Vice Chair
Regional Managing Director, Truist Bank
Melissa Simon, MSW, CFRE, Secretary – Treasurer
Chief Executive Officer, Casa de Esperanza

David Barringer
Partner, Ernst & Young, LLP
Will Brown
Director, First Reserve
Miguel Espinosa
Treasurer, Conoco Inc., Retired

William "Billy" O'Neil
Principal, Simmons Energy
Frank Rynd
General Counsel, Archdiocese of Galveston/Houston

Charles Simmons
Corporate Development, Spectra Energy

Wade E. Upton
Senior Vice President, Valero Energy Corporation, Retired

Emeritus Members

Lonnie L. Blanchard
President, Central Bank, Retired
Josephine W. Rodgers
Retired, Community Volunteer